#### MAHARAJA'S TECHNOLOGICAL INSTITUTE THRISSUR

### **BTECH JOINING STUDENTS -2020-2023 BATCH**

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING				
Sl. No.	Name of the student	Name of the college		
1	SHAHANA A	IGNOU BA ENGLISH		
2	ABHIJITH P	GEC PALAKKAD		
3	ARUNDEV K S,EBY C V	VIDYA ACADEMY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY , THRISSUR		
4	ASHISHMON K V,GEO SHAJU	SOFTEN TECHNOLOGYS,EMBEDDED SYSTEM		

## **DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER ENGINEERING**

Sl. No.	Name of the student	Name of the college
1	Aparna A M,Rahul V A	Thejus college of engineering
2	Asma P M	RIT Kottayam
3	Ebin shaji	IGNOU B Com
4	Fathima Shahnas	MACE, kothamagalam
5	Vishnu M R	College of engineering Punnapra, Alapuzha
6	Sarathkumar k,Vivek T K,Arfan B T	VIDYA ACADEMY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY , THRISSUR
7	Danniel Paul ,Anupama P P	Sahrdaya College of Engineering and Technology
8	Athira C	Don Bosco college Mannuthy(BA Literature)

### DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING

Sl. No.	Name of the student	Name of the college
1	AMAR RAJ	COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING ,TVM
2	Amal Dev , Amrithesh Krishna	GOVT. ENGINEERING COLLEGE , THRISSUR
3	Sanjay C S	TKM COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, KOLLAM
4	Arjun T D	SAHRDAYA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY, KODAKARA
5	Anet C Antony , Aswin raj	GEC , IDUKKI
6	Vishnu K V	MA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, KOTHAMANGALAM
7	Karthika E S, Jomon M J, ANTONY FRANCIS	VIDYA ACADEMY, THALAKKOTTUKARA
8	Dheeraj E R	GEC ,WAYANAD
9	Didhil Kumar	THEJUS ENGINEERING COLLEGE
10	Adars Anil, Nandakumar V U, Abin Joy	JYOTHI ENGINEERING COLLEGE

## **DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING**

Sl. No.	Name of the student	Name of the college
1	Dheeraj Babu, Sanjay P S	GEC Thrissur
2	Sreejith K	Sree Chitra Thirunal College of Engg. TVM
3	Adith Sunilkumar	Nirmala College of Engg. Thrissur
4	Dheeraj M P	CUSAT
5	Anand Krishna C P, Adith Muraleedharan	Jyothi Engg. College
6	Chirag Surya	Mar Athnasius College, Kothamangalam
7	Vishal K V, Vishnunath E R	GEC Idukki
8	Adityan N	EASA College, Coimbarore
9	Abhishek P M	Sreepathy College of Engg.
10	Appudev C D	Model Engg. College, Ernakulam
11	Stephin Jhonson	GEC Wayanad

# **DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING**

SL No	.Name of the student	Name of the college
1		Name of the conege
1	FEBIN M RUMEES	Vidya Engineering College Thalakottukara
2		
	SEBIL ANTO. T	NSS Palakkad
3		Vidua Academy of acience and technology Engineering college
	RESMI E S	Vidya Academy of science and technology Engineering college Thrissur
4		
	JYOTHY P J	Vidya Academy of Science & Technology
5		
	MALAVIKA E P	Vidya college of engineering
6		
	APARNA . P . B	Vidhya Academy (govt)
7	JESWIN K SUNNY	Jyothi engineering college
8		
	NANDANA P T	Vidya academy of science and technology
9		
10	ASHIEL VARGHESE E	Snm collage of engineering malyamkara
10		
	INDUKRISHNA K R	Government engineering College Thrissur
11	KRISHNANJANA K M	Sahrdaya college of engineering , kodakara
12	JERIN THOMAS	Government Engineering college, Sreekrishnapuram, Palakkad.
13	ASWATHY N S	GEC RIT KOTTAYAM
14	ARUNDATHY BIJU	Vidya Academy of science and technology thalakkottukkara Thrissur
15	UMASANKARI C.S	Vidya Academy of Science and Technology Thalakottukara